with scenes from Christ’s Life and Death in the five main lights; the Nativity, the Washing of the Disciple’s feet, the Crucifixion, the Women of the Tomb being told “He is Risen” and the Ascension.

Likes are nice, but comments start a conversation...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.